TONNELLERIE D’AQUITAINE
2, Rue du CARDINAL RICHAUD
33000 BORDEAUX - FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0) 982 616 551

e-mail : contact@daquitaine.fr
U.S.A. / Canada
West Coast
Carla Bowers
cbowers@daquitaine.fr

Northern Virginia
Nate Walsh
nate@walshfamilywine.com

Others States USA & Ontario
Jérôme Lasserre
j.lasserre@daquitaine.fr
Chile / Argentina
Jérôme Lasserre
j.lasserre@daquitaine.fr
France
Jérôme Lasserre
j.lasserre@daquitaine.fr

Spain
La Rioja
Ignacio Miranda Alonso
ignacio.alonso.miranda@gmail.com

Castilla y Leon
Ignacio Hernandez
ignacio@daquitaine.fr

Italy
Toscane
Marco Vannucci
marcovannucci@mvenologia.com
South Africa
Miguel Ribas
miguel@rrcork.com
Australia / New Zealand
Philippe Morin
philippe@frenchoak.com.au
www.frenchoak.com.au
TONNELLERIE D’AQUITAINE / FRANCE / Terms and Conditions / Legal Notice (fr)
© Graphibox