TONNELLERIE D’AQUITAINE
2, Rue du CARDINAL RICHAUD
33000 BORDEAUX - FRANCE
Tel : +33 (0) 982 616 551

e-mail : contact@daquitaine.fr
U.S.A. / CANADA
Costa Oeste
Carla Bowers
cbowers@daquitaine.fr

Virginia del Norte
Nate Walsh
nate@walshfamilywine.com

Otros Estados USA & Ontario
Jérôme Lasserre
j.lasserre@daquitaine.fr
CHILE / ARGENTINA
Jérôme Lasserre
j.lasserre@daquitaine.fr
FRANCIA
Jérôme Lasserre
j.lasserre@daquitaine.fr

ESPANA
La Rioja
Ignacio Miranda Alonso
ignacio.alonso.miranda@gmail.com

Castilla y Leon
Ignacio Hernandez
ignacio@daquitaine.fr

ITALIA
Toscana
Marco Vannucci
marcovannucci@mvenologia.com
SUDÁFRICA
Miguel Ribas
miguel@rrcork.com
AUSTRALIA / NUEVA ZELANDA
Philippe Morin
philippe@frenchoak.com.au
www.frenchoak.com.au
TONNELLERIE D’AQUITAINE / FRANCE / Términos y Condiciones (en) / Aviso Legal (fr)
© Graphibox